Add songs to your personal playlist by clicking on the star in the player

Staff suggests

Add to favorites Report track


five-piece electronic rock band from malmö/stockholm. victor nilsson, joakim lindberg, sebastian hedberg, christine björk and erik nilsson. originally from bollnäs, kickin it since 2005. debut album "folded" released in 2010 by adrian recordings. new album, yet untitled, due out in early 2013.

More songs by MF/MB/

Seconds Away

What is mydebaser?

Mydebaser lets you Listen, Like and Share music on your mobile.

Are you an artist?

Make your music available on mobile phones.

Sign up now

mydebaser: How it works

  1. Record

    Get to the studio and record some tunes

  2. Upload

    Create your mydebaser profile and upload your music

  3. Go live

    If your tunes are suitable, you’ll be added to our player

  4. Get liked

    If the people like what they hear, you’ll be well liked

  5. Spread the word

    and rule the world


Sign Up

I accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Simplified Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

MYDEBASER is a passive hosting service provider for the distribution of content. You are solely responsible for all content and activities occurring on your account. You can cancel your account at any time. We may remove account if activities occur which constitute a violation of the Terms of Use. We advise you to read through the whole Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before signing up.



Forgot Password?

Forgot Password?